Excellence in Secure Cloud Computing Research and Education!

Director and Lead PI

picture of dr ravi sandhu Ravi Sandhu
Professor and Director
College of Sciences, Computer Science
Web: https://www.profsandhu.com
Email: Ravi.Sandhu@utsa.edu

Co-PIs

picture of dr nicole beebe Nicole Beebe
Professor and Chair
Carlos Alvarez College of Business, Information Systems and Cyber Security
Web: https://business.utsa.edu/faculty/nicole-beebe/
Email: Nicole.Beebe@utsa.edu

 

picture of dr Guadalupe Carmona Guadalupe Carmona
Professor and Executive Director of ConTex
College of Education and Human Development, Interdisciplinary Learning & Teaching
Web: https://education.utsa.edu/departments/interdisciplinary-learning-and-teaching/faculty.html
Email: Guadalupe.Carmona@utsa.edu

 

picture of dr Ram Krishnan Ram Krishnan
Associate Professor
College of Engineering, Electrical and Computer Engineering
Web: https://engineering.utsa.edu/rkrishnan/
Email: Ram.Krishnan@utsa.edu

 

picture of dr Jeff Prevost Jeff Prevost
Assistant Professor
College of Engineering, Electrical and Computer Engineering
Web: https://engineering.utsa.edu/electrical-computer/team/jeff-provost/
Email: Jeff.Prevost@utsa.edu



Investigators

picture of Dr Raymond Choo Raymond Choo
Associate Professor
Carlos Alvarez College of Business, Information Systems and Cyber Security
Web: https://business.utsa.edu/faculty/kim-kwang-raymond-choo/
Email: Raymond.Choo@utsa.edu

 

picture of Dr Yusheng Feng Yusheng Feng
Professor
College of Engineering, Mechanical Engineering
Web: https://engineering.utsa.edu/mechanical/team/yusheng-feng-ph-d/
Email: Yusheng.Feng@utsa.edu

 

picture of dr palden lama Palden Lama
Assistant Professor
College of Sciences, Computer Science
Web: http://cs.utsa.edu/~plama/
Email: Palden.Lama@utsa.edu

  

picture of dr Jianwei Niu Jianwei Niu
Professor & Interim Director of School of Data Science
College of Sciences, Computer Science
Web: http://cs.utsa.edu/~niu/
Email: Jianwei_Niu@utsa.edu

  

rocky_slavin.png Rocky Slavin
Assistant Professor
College of Sciences, Computer Science
Web: http://cs.utsa.edu/~rslavin
Email: Rocky_Slavin@utsa.edu

  

picture of dr Xiaoying Wang Xiaoyin Wang
Associate Professor
College of Sciences, Computer Science
Web: http://cs.utsa.edu/~xwang/
Email: Xiaoyin.Wang@utsa.edu