Latest campus and coronavirus information Roadrunner Return Fall 2020
Excellence in Secure Cloud Computing Research and Education!

Director and Lead PI

picture of dr ravi sandhu Ravi Sandhu
Professor and Director
College of Sciences, Computer Science
Web: https://www.profsandhu.com
Email: Ravi.Sandhu@utsa.edu

Co-PIs

picture of dr nicole beebe Nicole Beebe
Professor and Chair
College of Business, Information Systems and Cyber Security
Web: http://faculty.business.utsa.edu/nbeebe/
Email: Nicole.Beebe@utsa.edu

 

picture of dr Guadalupe Carmona Guadalupe Carmona
Professor and Executive Director of ConTex
College of Education and Human Development, Interdisciplinary Learning & Teaching
Web: http://education.utsa.edu/faculty/profile/guadalupe.carmona@utsa.edu/
Email: Guadalupe.Carmona@utsa.edu

 

picture of dr Ram Krishnan Ram Krishnan
Associate Professor
College of Engineering, Electrical and Computer Engineering
Web: http://engineering.utsa.edu/rkrishnan/
Email: Ram.Krishnan@utsa.edu

 

picture of dr Jeff Prevost Jeff Prevost
Assistant Professor
College of Engineering, Electrical and Computer Engineering
Web: http://engineering.utsa.edu/electrical-computer/team/jeff-provost/
Email: Jeff.Prevost@utsa.edu



Investigators

picture of Dr Raymond Choo Raymond Choo
Associate Professor
College of Business, Information Systems and Cyber Security
Web: http://faculty.business.utsa.edu/nbeebe/
Email: Raymond.Choo@utsa.edu

 

picture of Dr Yusheng Feng Yusheng Feng
Professor
College of Engineering, Mechanical Engineering
Web: http://engineering.utsa.edu/mechanical/team/yusheng-feng-ph-d/
Email: Yusheng.Feng@utsa.edu

 

picture of dr palden lama Palden Lama
Assistant Professor
College of Sciences, Computer Science
Web: http://cs.utsa.edu/~plama/
Email: Palden.Lama@utsa.edu

  

picture of dr Jianwei Niu Jianwei Niu
Professor & Interim Director of School of Data Science
College of Sciences, Computer Science
Web: http://cs.utsa.edu/~niu/
Email: Palden.Lama@utsa.edu

  

picture of dr Xiaoying Wang Xiaoyin Wang
Associate Professor
College of Sciences, Computer Science
Web: http://cs.utsa.edu/~xwang/
Email: Xiaoyin.Wang@utsa.edu

 

picture of dr Shouhuai Xu Shouhuai Xu
Professor
College of Sciences, Computer Science
Web: http://cs.utsa.edu/~shxu/
Email: Shouhuai.Xu@utsa.edu